HOUSTON — Houston Rap Legend Scarface will release his new project Deeply Rooted: The Lost Files this Friday, December 15. 

The collection is an extension of Face’s 2015 solo LP, Deeply Rooted and contains six new songs and four alternate versions.

News With Attitude had the pleasure of listening to the full versions of all songs on the album and DAMN… “Mister…Mister Scarface has not lost one damn lyrical skill!”

So far, our favorite track is “Gone.” Full review coming soon! Stay tuned.

In the meantime, here is some more information for you:

Deeply Rooted: The Lost Files Links:

All retailer: http://smarturl.it/DRLostFiles

iTunes: http://smarturl.it/DRLostFiles/itunes

Apple Music: http://smarturl.it/DRLostFiles/applemusic

Spotify: http://smarturl.it/DRLostFiles/spotify

Amazon: http://smarturl.it/DRLostFiles/amazon

Google Play: http://smarturl.it/DRLostFiles/googleplay


Deeply Rooted: The Lost Files Tracklist:

  1. Black Still
  2. Concrete Couch (Hot Seat Alternate Version)
  3. Live That Life
  4. Mental Exorcism (Alternate Version)
  5. Same Ol Same
  6. That’s Where I’m At
  7. The Rebound
  8. One Day Closer
  9. Gone (Keep It Movin Alternate Version)
  10. Dollar Bill (Anything Alternate Version)

Follow Scarface on Social Media:

Facebook- www.Facebook.com/FacemobMusic

Twitter-  @BrotherMob

Instagram- @BrotherMob