Shares

Global superstar, Grammy Award®-winner and multi-platinum selling artist, Rihanna, is COMING TO HOUSTON for THE ANTI WORLD TOUR. The tour, produced by Live Nation, will kick off in North America on Friday, Feb. 26, 2016 at Viejas Arena in San Diego, CA and will make a stop in Houston on March 5. Nearly 40 shows are lined up in New York City, Los Angeles, Toronto, Chicago, Vancouver, Washington DC and more.

Samsung is the presenting partner on the North American leg of the tour, while PUMA is a supporting partner. Travis Scott will be the special guest on North American dates. The European leg of the tour will then follow with dates set up in London, Amsterdam, Berlin, Milan, Vienna and more. The Weeknd and Big Sean will be featured as special guests on all European dates. Tickets for all North American and European dates go on sale on Thursday, Dec. 3 at www.livenation.com.

Rihanna has become a modern music, entertainment and fashion icon. As an accomplished performer, she has sold 54 million albums and 210 million digital tracks worldwide making her the top-selling digital artist of all time. She’s released 7 albums in 7 years, achieved 13 Number One singles and won 8 Grammy Awards. She is the most viewed artist on Vevo/YouTube with over 7 billion views and 23 Vevo certified videos, the most of any artist. She is also one of the biggest artists on Facebook with over 81 million friends. In addition, she’s successfully launched six fragrances, two capsule collections with Armani, as well as four River Island collections and is currently the spokesperson for MAC & Viva Glam and the new face of Dior’s “Secret Garden” campaign. Rihanna is PUMA’s global ambassador for Women’s Training and now serves as the Creative Director, bringing her styling sensibilities and innovation to PUMA’s collections. As of July 2015, Rihanna will also serve as Contributing Creative Director and Punk & Poet brand ambassador for Stance.

American Express® Card Members can purchase North American ANTI WORLD TOUR tickets before the general public beginning Monday, Nov. 30 at 10 a.m. local time through Wednesday, Dec. 2 at 10 p.m. local time. Global sports brand PUMA has been a partner of Rihanna’s since December 2014. The superstar has rocked the fashion and sneaker world with the launch of the FENTY PUMA by Rihanna label and coveted PUMA Creeper sneaker. TIDAL members will have access to an exclusive presale for ANTI WORLD TOUR tickets beginning on Monday, Nov. 30 at 10 a.m. local time through Wednesday, Dec. 2 at 10 p.m. local time. Members can find details for purchasing tickets by logging in to their TIDAL accounts via web browser, desktop app or mobile app.

RIHANNA – THE ANTI WORLD TOUR

*All dates, cities and venues below subject to change.

 

Friday, February 26, 2016 San Diego, CA Viejas Arena
Sunday, February 28, 2016 San Jose, CA SAP Center
Tuesday, March 01, 2016 Phoenix, AZ Talking Stick Resort Arena
Friday, March 04, 2016 Austin, TX Frank Erwin Center
Saturday, March 05, 2016 Houston, TX Toyota Center
Sunday, March 06, 2016 Dallas, TX American Airlines Center
Tuesday, March 08, 2016 New Orleans, LA Smoothie King Center
Wednesday, March 09, 2016 Atlanta, GA Philips Arena
Saturday, March 12, 2016 Jacksonville Jacksonville Arena
Sunday, March 13, 2016 Tampa, FL Amalie Arena
Tuesday, March 15, 2016 Miami, FL American Airlines Arena
Friday, March 18, 2016 Nashville, TN Bridgestone Arena
Saturday, March 19, 2016 Cincinnati, OH U.S. Bank Arena
Sunday, March 20, 2016 Charlotte, NC The Time Warner Cable Arena
Tuesday, March 22, 2016 Washington, DC Verizon Center
Wednesday, March 23, 2016 Buffalo, NY First Niagara Center
Thursday, March 24, 2016 Auburn Hills, MI Palace of Auburn Hills
Saturday, March 26, 2016 Hartford, CT XL Center
Sunday, March 27, 2016 Brooklyn, NY Barclays Center
Saturday, April 02, 2016 Newark, NJ Prudential Center
Sunday, April 03, 2016 Philadelphia, PA Wells Fargo
Tuesday, April 05, 2016 Quebec City, QC Centre Videotron
Wednesday, April 06, 2016 Montreal, QC Bell Centre
Saturday, April 09, 2016 Baltimore, MD Royal Farms Arena
Sunday, April 10, 2016 Boston, MA TD Garden
Wednesday, April 13, 2016 Toronto, ON Air Canada Center
Friday, April 15, 2016 Chicago, IL United Center
Monday, April 18, 2016 Winnipeg, MS MTS Centre
Wednesday, April 20, 2016 Edmonton, AB Rexall Place
Thursday, April 21, 2016 Calgary, AB Scotiabank Saddledome
Saturday, April 23, 2016 Vancouver, BC Rogers Arena
Sunday, April 24, 2016 Seattle, WA KeyArena
Wednesday, April 27, 2016 Salt Lake City, UT Vivint Smart Home Arena
Friday, April 29, 2016 Las Vegas, NV Mandalay Bay
Tuesday, May 03, 2016 Los Angeles, CA Forum
Saturday, May 07, 2016 Oakland, CA Oracle Arena

 

RIHANNA – THE ANTI WORLD TOUR – EUROPEAN DATES

 

Saturday, June 11, 2016 Amsterdam, Holland Amsterdam Arena
Tuesday, June 14, 2016 Coventry, United Kingdom Ricoh Arena
Thursday, June 16, 2016 Cardiff, United Kingdom Cardiff Stadium
Saturday, June 18, 2016 Sunderland, United Kingdom Stadium Of Light
Tuesday, June 21, 2016 Dublin, Ireland Aviva Stadium
Friday, June 24, 2016 London, United Kingdom Wembley Stadium
Monday, June 27, 2016 Glasgow, United Kingdom Hampden Park
Wednesday, June 29, 2016 Manchester, United Kingdom Emirates Old Park
Monday, July 4, 2016 Stockholm, Sweden Tele2 Arena
Thursday, July 7, 2016 Copenhagen, Denmark Refshale Island
Saturday, July 9, 2016 Hamburg, Germany Volkspark Stadion
Wednesday, July 13, 2016 Milan, Italy San Siro
Friday, July 15, 2016 Nice, France Allianz Stadium
Sunday, July 17, 2016 Frankfurt, Germany Commerzbank Arena
Tuesday, July 19, 2016 Lyon, France Grande Stade
Saturday, July 23, 2016 Lille, France Stade Lille
Tuesday, July 26, 2016 Prague, Czech Republic Synotip Arena
Thursday, July 28, 2016 Cologne, Germany Rhein Energie Stadion
Saturday, July 30, 2016 Paris, France Stade de France
Tuesday, August 2, 2016 Berlin, Germany Olympiastadion
Friday, August 5, 2016 Warsaw, Poland PGE Narodowy
Sunday, August 7, 2016 Munich, Germany Olympiastadion
Wednesday, August 10, 2016 Vienna, Austria Ernst Happel Stadium
Friday, August 12, 2016 Zurich, Switzerland Letzigrund Stadion